Our training dates are vital to your success this summer, so please mark your calendar accordingly. All team members should attend their site-specific session, in addition to role-specific trainings and in-person trainings.

Please note: All times listed are in Eastern Standard Time (EST)!

For example: 5 pm EST =

4 pm Central Standard Time (CST)
3 pm Mountain Standard Time (MST)
2 pm Pacific Standard Time (PST) 


BRIDGE ONLINE WEBINARS – Role-Specific, Online

All team members complete the self-guided, online trainings hosted on the Bridge platform prior to the first day of camp.

All Leadership team membersAvailable May 8

LEADERSHIP SUMMIT – Role-Specific, Live on Microsoft Teams

Team members in each role are expected to be present at the live, virtual Leadership Summit event held on Microsoft Teams.

All Leadership team membersMay 216:00 – 8:30 pm EST
(5:00 – 7:30 pm CST)

VIRTUAL ALL-TEAM – All Team Members, Live on Microsoft Teams

* Teams links will be sent out via email in advance of each event.

Atlanta Falcons
Chicago Cubs *
D.C. United – VA/DC
D.C. United – MD/DC
May 306:00 – 8:00 pm EST
* 5:00 – 7:00 pm CST
Boston Red Sox
New York Yankees – NJ
New York Yankees – NY/CT
Washington Nationals
June 136:00 – 8:00 pm EST

DAY IN THE LIFE TRAININGS – Required – Site Specific, In-Person

All team members are expected to be present for the Day in the Life training.

Atlanta FalconsJune 28:00 am – 4:00 pmTBD
Chicago CubsJune 98:00 am – 4:00 pmWelles Park
D.C. United – VA/DC
D.C. United – MD/DC
June 98:00 am – 4:00 pmNational Cathedral School
Boston Red SoxJune 168:00 am – 4:00 pmBelmont Hill School
New York Yankees – NJJune 168:00 am – 4:00 pmPingry School
Washington NationalsJune 168:00 am – 4:00 pmTBD
New York Yankees – NY/CTJune 238:00 am – 4:00 pmBrien McMahon
High School

Training sessions are MANDATORY and must be attended even if you are not scheduled to work the first week of camp.

Last updated 2/14/24

Our training dates are vital to your success this summer, so please mark your calendar accordingly. All team members should attend their site-specific session, in addition to role-specific trainings and in-person trainings.

Please note: All times listed are in Eastern Standard Time (EST)!

For example: 5 pm EST =

4 pm Central Standard Time (CST)
3 pm Mountain Standard Time (MST)
2 pm Pacific Standard Time (PST) 


BRIDGE ONLINE WEBINARS – Role-specific, Online

All team members complete the self-guided, online trainings hosted on the Bridge platform prior to the first day of camp.

Atlanta Falcons
Chicago Cubs
D.C. United – VA/DC
D.C. United – MD/DC
Available May 15
Boston Red Sox
New York Yankees – NY
New York Yankees – NJ
Washington Nationals
Available May 24

VIRTUAL ALL-TEAM – All Team Members, Live on Microsoft Teams

* Teams links will be sent out via email in advance of each event.

Atlanta Falcons
Chicago Cubs *
D.C. United – VA/DC
D.C. United – MD/DC
May 306:00 – 8:00 pm EST
* 5:00 – 7:00 pm CST
Boston Red Sox
New York Yankees – NJ
New York Yankees – NY/CT
Washington Nationals
June 136:00 – 8:00 pm EST

DAY IN THE LIFE TRAININGS – Required – Site Specific, In-Person

All team members are expected to be present for the Day in the Life training.

Atlanta FalconsJune 28:00 am – 4:00 pmTBD
Chicago CubsJune 98:00 am – 4:00 pmWelles Park
D.C. United – VA/DC
D.C. United – MD/DC
June 98:00 am – 4:00 pmNational Cathedral School
Boston Red SoxJune 168:00 am – 4:00 pmBelmont Hill School
New York Yankees – NJJune 168:00 am – 4:00 pmPingry School
Washington NationalsJune 168:00 am – 4:00 pmTBD
New York Yankees – NY/CTJune 238:00 am – 4:00 pmBrien McMahon
High School

Training sessions are MANDATORY and must be attended even if you are not scheduled to work the first week of camp.

Last updated 2/14/2024

We are very thoughtful and purposeful about each role onsite. No role exists alone – every hired team member should expect to interact with and potentially support or jump in for other colleagues at camp.

In general, the onsite roles follow this guide but depending on the program needs and site specifics, there may be duplicate roles or a smaller structure. Each site is unique!

Headfirst Professional Sports Camps – 2024 Team Partners

To see the schedule for each team’s camps, click here.
–> (Note: Locations & weeks are tentative until locked in.)

MLB

Boston Red Sox

Chicago Cubs

New York Yankees – NJ

New York Yankees – NY/CT

Washington Nationals

MLS

DC United – DC/MD

DC United – VA

NFL

Atlanta Falcons

Click to visit each division’s separate training dates page for more information:

Professional Sports Camps Training Info

Team locations:

Atlanta Falcons
Boston Red Sox
Chicago Cubs
DC United
New York Yankees
Washington Nationals